Kontakt

Mapa:

Adresa:

HOŠKO, a.s.
Priemyselná 220/2.,
033 01 Podtureň - Roveň

IČO: 31640168
DIČ: 2020429708
IČ DPH: SK2020429708

Bankové spojenie:
Tatra banka, a.s., Liptovský Mikuláš
Č. účtu (EUR): 2620714281/1100
IBAN: SK28 1100 0000 0026 2071 4281
BIC/SWIFT: TATR SK BX

TEL: +421 44 523 17 00
FAX: +421 44 523 17 10
E-mail: hosko@hosko.eu
www.hosko.eu

Vedenie spoločnosti:

Vladimír Hoško
Predseda predstavenstva

Tel: +421 44 523 17 19
Mobil: +421 905 406 103
E-mail: vladimir@hosko.eu

Ing. Ria Hošková
Výkonný riaditeľ/prokurista

Tel: +421 44 523 17 19
Mobil: +421 911 932 880
E-mail: ria@hosko.eu
 

Sekretariát:

Nina Ludvighová
Asistentka riaditeľa

Tel: +421 44 523 17 19
Mobil: +421 902 933 860
E-mail: asistent@hosko.eu
 

Ekonomické oddelenie:

Ing. Alena Abrahámová
Vedúca ekonomického oddelenia

Tel: +421 44 523 17 12
Mobil: +421 902 931 858
E-mail: alena@hosko.eu

Mgr. Ivana Škultéty
Fakturantka

Tel: +421 44 523 17 11
E-mail: ivana@hosko.eu

Mgr. Lucia Gočová
Personalistka, mzdová účtovníčka

Tel: +421 44 523 17 24
Mobil: +421 911 095 062
E-mail: lucia@hosko.eu

Oddelenie dopravy:

Barbora Pavlíková
Vedúca oddelenia dopravy

Tel: +421 44 523 17 18
Mobil: +421 911 932 882
E-mail: barbora@hosko.eu

Mgr. Katarína Rašiová
Dispečer

Tel: +421 44 523 17 23
Mobil: +421 903 482 925
E-mail: katarina@hosko.eu

Mgr. Monika Illéšová
Dispečer                                                                  

Tel: +421 44 523 17 14
Mobil: +421 902 932 860
E-mail: monika@hosko.eu

Ing. Petra Gejdošová
Dispečer 
Tel: +421 44 523 17 22
Mobil: +421 911 095 061
E-mail: petra@hosko.eu
 

Oddelenie špedície:

Jana Somorová
Dispečer

Tel: +421 44 523 17 16
Mobil: +421 905 250 014
E-mail: janka@hosko.eu
 

Technické oddelenie

Ľuboš Zaťko
Technický špecialista                              

Tel: +421 44 523 17 13
Mobil: +421 905 803 691
E-mail: lubos@hosko.eu